| English | Français |

Dilawri Collision Centre Regina

CALL US TODAY!

306-525-5050

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

OUR LOCATION

Click here for map & directions

Dilawri Collision Centre Regina Dilawri Collision Centre

Services

Our Auto Body services include:

  1. Expert Painting
  2. Computerized Color Matching
  3. Estimate (Estimator on site)
  4. Towing and Shuttle Service
  5. Customer Lounge
  6. Detailing Service
  7. Customer Service
  8. Paintless Dent Removal
    Not all car dents require replacing body panels and repainting the entire car. Sometimes smaller dents can be repaired without even damaging the original paint – if you have the right tools and expertise.
  9. Frame Alignment
    Our Centre uses dedicated frame benches for squaring and straightening your vehicle. These benches have a digital frame measuring system that creates a before and after printout to verify that your frame or unibody was straightened back to its original manufacturer specifications.
  10. We service all makes and models

Certifications

  • Certified BMW Auto Painting
  • Certified Aluminum Repair
  • SGI Certified

Specific Equipment

  • Car-O-Tronic Frame Machine with Measuring
  • Car-O-Liner Speed Frame Machine
  • Car-O-Liner Resistance Spot Welder
  • Global Ultra Plus Eco Paint Booths
  • Global Eco Prep Stations
  • Mitchell Repair Center
Dilawri Collision Centre Regina

Meet Our Team

Brian Antonick

Body Shop General Manager

brian@dilawricollision.ca

Curtis Hodge

Production Manager

curtis@dilawricollision.ca

Stuart Hill

Production Manager

stuart@dilawricollision.ca

Derek Horvath

Production Manager

derek@dilawricollision.ca

Chantel Connell

Body Shop Advisor

chantel@dilawricollision.ca

Rikki Thibault

Body Shop Advisor

rikki@dilawricollision.ca

Melissa Parisian

Body Shop Advisor

melissa@dilawricollision.ca

Courtney Davies

Parts Manager

courtney@dilawricollision.ca

Andrew Gobin

Production Manager

andrew@dilawricollision.ca

Sandra Weinberger

Office Manager

sandra@dilawricollision.ca

 

How to Reach Us

815 Broad Street. Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8R8. Tel: 306-525-5050

Map and Directions: